Staff Directory

ACDIS-Program in Arms Control, Disarmament and International Security

333 International Studies Building, MC-405, 333-7086

Kolodziej, Ed

Interim Director

edkoloj@illinois.edu

265-7517

Anderson-Conner, Kathy

Office Manager

andconnr@illinois.edu

333-0504

Robinson, Todd

Associate Director

robins22@illinois.edu

300-7435

 

CAS-Center for African Studies

210 International Studies Building, MC-485, 333-6335

Bowen, Merle

Director

bowen@illinois.edu

300-4329

Barro, Maimouna

Associate Director

barro@illinois.edu

244-5457

Bello Bravo, Julia

Assistant Director

juliabb@illinois.edu

244-6961

Gitler, Terri

Office Support Associate

tgitler@illinois.edu

265-5016


CEAPS-Center for East Asian and Pacific Studies

230 International Studies Building, MC-483, 333-7273

Oyler, Elizabeth

Director

eaoyler@illinois.edu

333-9168

Burklund, Sandy

Administrative Aide

sandyb3@illinois.edu

333-4850

Wang, Yimin

Associate Director

yimwang@illinois.edu

244-4601

 

CELP-China Executive Leadership Program

2001 South First Street, Suite 208, MC-681, 244-3312

Trippiedi, Susan

Director

strippie@illinois.edu

244-4450

Brewer, Grant

International Training Coordinator

brewer4@illinois.edu

265-7843

Gadbury, Matthew

Program Coordinator

gadbury2@illinois.edu

265-7647

Marinelli, Robert

Program Coordinator

remarine@illinois.edu

244-3317

Schroeder, Luanne

Office Support Associate

lrschroe@illinois.edu

333-9650


CGS-Center for Global Studies

303 International Studies Building, MC-402, 265-5186

Kolodziej, Ed

Director

edkoloj@illinois.edu

265-7517

Charters, Lynn

Office Manager

charterl@illinois.edu

300-6352

Friedman, Jeff

Academic Director, Global Institute for Secondary Educators

jbfried@illinois.edu

244-4601

Hanauer, Elizabeth

Associate Director

ehanauer@illinois.edu

300-7867

Pitard, Carrie

XH Office Associate II

apitard@illinois.edu

333-4752

Rudasill, Lynne

Librarian

rudasill@illinois.edu

265-6879

Smith, Jeremie

Outreach Coordinator

smith193@illinois.edu

244-9352

 

CLACS-Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies

201 International Studies Building, MC-481, 333-3182

Goldman, Dara

Director

degoldma@illinois.edu

333-0986

Davila, Jerry

Director, Lemann Institute for Brazilian Studies

jdavila@illinois.edu

333-0753

Love, Joe

Professor Emeritus

j-love2@illinois.edu

333-2724

Artz, Elis

Assistant Director, Lemann Institute for Brazilian Studies

elisartz@illinois.edu

244-3110

Bacon, Daniel

Technology Coordinator

dbacon@illinois.edu

333-4752

Cotler, Angelina

Associate Director

cotler@illinois.edu

333-8419

Ribble, Gloria

Office Support Specialist

ribble@illinois.edu

244-4711

Seufferheld, Alejandra

Outreach Coordinator

amsseu@illinois.edu

244-2790

Soto, Sixto Clodoaldo

Quechua Instructor, Spanish Lecturer

s-soto3@illinois.edu

244-4709

Whitten, Norm

Professor, Emeritus

nwhitten@illinois.edu

333-3182

Zuidema, Tom

Professor, Emeritus

rtzuidem@illinois.edu

333-3182


CSAMES-Center for South Asian & Middle Eastern Studies

221 International Studies Building, MC-489, 244-7331

Hoffman, Valerie

Director

vhoffman@illinois.edu

333-0953

Gitler, Terri

Office Support Associate

tgitler@illinois.edu

265-5016

Williams, Angela

Associate Director

aswillms@illinois.edu

244-5939


EUC-European Union Center

328 International Studies Building, MC-429, 265-7515

Stenport, Anna Westerstahl

Director

aws@illinois.edu

333-1828

Ozkan, Sebnem

Outreach Coordinator

asozkan@illinois.edu

244-0570

Rice, Kim

Office Manager

kimrice@illinois.edu

265-4194

Rosenstein, Matthew

Associate Director

rosenstn@illinois.edu

244-5085


GCLLC-Global Crossroads Living and Learning Community

902 College Ct., 106 PAR, Urbana, IL 61801; 507 E. Green St., Rm. 418, MC-417, 265-0534

 

Illinois Strategic International Partnerships

507 E. Green Street, Suite 401, MC-417, 333-1990

Barnes, Tim

Director, Illinois Strategic International Partnerships

tebarnes@illinois.edu

300-6505

Karplus, Lauren

International Visitors and Protocol Specialist

lkarpl2@illinois.edu

300-1753

 

International Advancement

507 E. Green Street, Rm. 401E, MC-417, 333-8063

Opgenhaffen, Veerle

Associate Director of Advancement

veerle@illinois.edu

244-3934

VanderZalm, Matt

Communications Coordinator

mvanderz@illinois.edu

244-1724

 

ICAS-International Center Administrative Services

507 E. Green St. Rm. 403, MC-417, 333-1504

Leng, Amy

Director

amyleng@illinois.edu

333-2357

Coy, Brandy

Business Manager

bcoy@illinois.edu

333-1504

Fitzgerald, Melinda

Account Tech II

mftzgrl@illinois.edu

333-7329

Franklin, Linda

Staff Clerk

lfrankli@illinois.edu

244-3208

 

IFUSS-International Forum for U.S. Studies

311 International Studies Bldg., MC-400, 244-4203

Desmond, Jane

Director

desmondj@illinois.edu

333-7905

Dominguez, Virginia

Consulting Director

vdomingu@illinois.edu

244-9495

Kaiser, Anita

Program Development Coordinator

arkaiser@illinois.edu

333-6221


IPS-International Programs and Studies Executive Office

507 E. Green Street, Suite 401, MC-417, 333-6104

Endres, A. Bryan

Interim Associate Provost for International Affairs

bendres@illinois.edu

 

Allain, Sandra

Coordinator for Strategic Initiatives - Latin America

sjmunoz2@illinois.edu

244-7933

Billman, Becky

Associate Director for Human Resources

billman@illinois.edu

244-9964

Bordeau, Andrea

Interim Director of Health and Safety

bordeau@illinois.edu

244-0562

Esworthy, Denise

Human Resources Associate

desworth@illinois.edu

300-6829

Hubbard, Amy

Administrative Assistant

hubbrd@illinois.edu

333-6104

Malik, Rajeev

Acting Associate Director/Director, Illinois International Training

rmalik@illinois.edu

333-8085

Ouellette, Jill

Office Support Associate

ouellett@illinois.edu

333-6104

Roberts, Paul

Network Administrator

paulr1@illinois.edu

244-1720

Tami, Nicole

Director, International Student Integration

tami@illinois.edu

333-1993


ISSS-International Student and Scholar Services

400 Turner Student Services Building MC-306, 333-1303

Misa, Julie

Director

jmisa@illinois.edu

333-1303

Agans, Helen

Office Support Assistant

265-8758

Avery, Jennifer

International Advising Specialist

jsavery@illinois.edu

244-8398

Dvorachek, Stephanie

Assistant Director

sjahn@illinois.edu

333-9040

Faruque, Afroza

Assistant Director

afaruque@illinois.edu

333-8225

Henderson, Rhonda

Office Support Associate

rrhender@illinois.edu

333-1303

Huang, Qiao Li

International Advising Specialist

qhuang3@illinois.edu

244-8409

Jones, Datial

Office Support Assistant

dljones1@illinois.edu

265-8759

McFarlane, Martin

Associate Director

mmcfarln@illinois.edu

333-1305

Mutairi, Amira

International Advising Specialist

almutai2@illinois.edu

244-8397

Ouedraogo, Nancy

International Data Management Specialist

esarey@illinois.edu

333-1303

Schiller, Erin

Assistant Director

erinj@illinois.edu

244-3211

Zhao, David

Assistant Director

davezhao@illinois.edu

300-6149

201 Technology Plaza, 616 E. Green St. MC-375

Buss, Carol

Director, Faculty and Staff Affairs

cabuss@illinois.edu

244-0247

Benjamin, Patrice

Advising Assistant

patben@illinois.edu

244-2095

Binder, Heather

Office Support Associate

hbind2@illinois.edu

333-1303

Cresswell, Michelle

Academic Hourly

mvcress@illinois.edu

244-2986

Hall, Alexander

International Data Management Specialist

ahall1@illinois.edu

333-4543

Hinkel, Cheryl

Assistant Director

chinkel@illinois.edu

333-1306

Ponder, Briaunna

Assistant Director

bzponder@illinois.edu

333-1303

Wade, Jessica

Assistant Director

jesswade@illinois.edu

333-1303

 

REEEC-Russian, East European, and Eurasian Center

104 International Studies Building, MC-487, 333-1244

Cooper, David

Director

dlcoop@illinois.edu

244-4666

Chester, Katrina

Outreach Coordinator

krchest@illinois.edu

244-4719

Kirchoff, Alisha

Associate Director

kirchoff@illinois.edu

244-4721

Lechtenberg, Urszula

Academic Hourly

ubiega2@illinois.edu

 

McCabe, Linda

Office Support Specialist

lmmccabe@illinois.edu

244-8481

 

SAO-Study Abroad Office

115 International Studies Building, MC-480, 333-6322

White, Bo

Director

bowhite2@illinois.edu

333-6168

Billman, Stacy

Assistant Director for Faculty Leadership Programs

sbillman@illinois.edu

244-7584

Bullamore, Holly

Office Support Associate

bullamor@illinois.edu

265-9481

Childers, Nancy

Office Support Associate

nchilder@illinois.edu

244-5804

Danielson, Sherry

Senior Coordinator of International Projects

sdaniel2@illinois.edu

333-6663

Derr, Darcy

Staff Clerk

dlwalton@illinois.edu

333-0876

Dinani, Thandiwe

Coordinator of International Projects

tdinani@illinois.edu

244-6466

Elston, Kathy

Administrative Aide

kelston@illinois.edu

300-1305

Ewald, Jennifer

Associate Director

jlewald@illinois.edu

244-2697

Fairbairn, Anna

Specialist for International Projects

afairba2@illinois.edu

265-9466

Heinz, Adam

Specialist for International Projects

heinz2@illinois.edu

300-2423

Garard, Dana

Office Support Associate

dgarard@illinois.edu

333-2234

Jamison, Sharie

Office Support Specialist

sjamison@illinois.edu

244-3546

Kolmann, Lauren

Accountant II

lkohlman@illinois.edu

244-6990

Lanners, Brandon

Senior Assistant Director

lanners@illinois.edu

244-1721

Nikolaeva, Tatiana

Admissions and Records Supervisor

tnikolae@illinois.edu

244-8990

Phaphouvaninh, Joy

Visiting Assistant Director for Curricular Integration

joypha@illinos.edu

333-6322

Porter, Kara Lin

Specialist for Internatioanl Projects

porter@illinois.edu

333-6322

Stout, Kristen

Coordinator of International Projects

kmstorm2@illinois.edu

244-6961


WGGP-Women and Gender in Global Perspectives

320 International Studies Building, MC-401, 333-1994

Murphy, Colleen

Director

colleenm@illinois.edu

244-0675

Kaiser, Anita

Assistant Director

arkaiser@illinois.edu

333-6221

Sugrue, Noreen

Assistant Professor and Research Associate

nsugrue@illinois.edu

244-5812

clear